It’s time to heal your relationship to money, forever! You CAN do this.
We will help you start the journey.

Karen McCall and Mikelann Valterra will be teaching a free teleclass that explores how people get stuck in the same old money trouble, over and over again-what I call the Money/Life Drain, a vicious cycle that erodes not only our financial lives but the emotional, social and spiritual qualities we want out of life, too. But don’t worry – you’ll also learn the fail-safe steps for getting out of the Money/Life Drain. This class is for anyone who is interested in the psychological and emotional aspects of Money.

Please REGISTER HERE for our “Break Free of the Behaviors that Drain You Dry” class for no fee to be held on Tuesday, April 5, 5 pm PT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET. You will be e-mailed the telebridge and webinar number.

For those who attend, you will be given the opportunity to register for three additional courses (for a fee), each of which is two hours long. In them, you will go deeper into identifying your own self-defeating money behaviors (your eyes will be opened!) and the path to healing them. You will also learn how to process your personal money history that gave you your unique money beliefs. And we will teach you the key to permanently breaking the debt cycle. Really.

March 30th, 2011 by Karen McCall