How to Design the Life of your Dreams by Becoming a Money Coach:

Your New Career as a Financial Recovery Counselor

Free One and Half-Hour TeleSeminar

Tuesday, July 19th 5-6:30 pm PT; 7-8:30 pm CT; 8-9:30 pm ET

REGISTER NOW

July 18th, 2011 by Karen McCall