In our upcoming teleclasses, you will go deeper into identifying self-defeating money behaviors (your eyes will be opened!), and the path to healing them. You will also learn how to process your personal money history that gave you your unique money beliefs. And, we will teach you the key to permanently breaking the debt cycle. Really.

We are offering two options. The first is to register for each class individually:

1. Tuesday April 12, 4-6 pm PT, 6 – 8 pm CT, 7 -9 pm ET:
Save Your Way Out of Debt: The Secret of Financial Recovery

REGISTER HERE

2. Tuesday, April 19, 4-6 pm PT, 6 – 8 pm CT, 7 -9 pm ET:
The Progressive Nature of Money Disorders and Financial Recovery

REGISTER HERE

3. Tuesday, April 26, 4-6 pm PT, 6 – 8 pm CT, 7 -9 pm ET:
Writing Your Own Money Autobiography.

REGISTER HERE

Or…you can register for all 3 teleclasses for $350 (a $25 savings)

REGISTER HERE for all 3

So looking forward to hearing from you!

Oh, and tell your friends and family…if they subscribe to our mailing list now, they can download the entire MoneyMinder Autobiography for free at FinancialRecovery.com.

April 8th, 2011 by Karen McCall